British Style Award 2015

21 October 2015
Back to news list
British Style Award 2015

The British Style Award 2015 is a highlight of the British Fashion Awards with the British Fashion Council looking to the public to decide the winner. Previous winners include Emma Watson (2014), Harry Styles (2013) and Alexa Chung (2012 & 2011). Cast your vote now and be in with a chance to win tickets to the British Fashion Awards including an overnight stay at St Martins Lane, the Official Hotel Partner of the British Fashion Awards*. Voting closes on Wednesday 28th October.

This year the shortlist, compiled by a panel of industry experts, features six men and six women who epitomise the very best of British style. The 2015 nominees are:

Benedict Cumberbatch CBE
Daniel Craig
Eddie Redmayne OBE
Emily Blunt
FKA Twigs
Florence Welch
Grayson Perry CBE
Gwendoline Christie
Naomie Harris
Sam Claflin
Sienna Miller
Tinie Tempah

The prestigious award will be presented to the nominee who most embodies the spirit of British fashion and serves as an international ambassador, promoting London as a leading creative fashion capital.
The British Fashion Awards in partnership with Swarovski, is a celebration of the very best talent in the fashion industry, and who better to judge this key award than the fashion loving public. Cast your vote now at the British Fashion Awards website:

The generosity and commitment of our sponsors is more vital than ever. Please help us by acknowledging their support for the British Fashion Awards 2015. Official Presenting Sponsors are M•A•C, and TONI&GUY. Official Sponsors are Marks & Spencer, Mercedes Benz and St Martins Lane hotel. The British Fashion Council would like to thank Fashion Monitor.
Official Hotel Partner of the British Fashion Awards, St Martins Lane, is also offering an overnight stay at the hotel for British Fashion Awards guests from £199.00 + VAT for a standard room. Please visit or call +44 (0) 203 747 1234 and enter/quote promo-code DSBFA to book your stay.